Still Paying It Forward

Standard

A few weeks ago I agreed to participate in the Pay It Forward challenge, which I found at Making Rebecca Lynne. Today I am happy to report that I have my first respondent: Lee Ann from Windings.

There is still room for two more. Do you want to play? Join on! Here are the “rules” as I found them.

Pay It Forward Blog Game

  1. I  will make a little something for the first 3 people that comment on this post. It will be a surprise and you will not know when it will arrive.

  2. I will have 365 days to get this surprise to you. The catch? To get a goodie from me you must play along too! Share the giving love on your blog by promising to send a handmade goody to the first three people comment on your blog post.

  3. You must therefore have a blog!

  4. After commenting on my post, you have to go post this on your blog.

Easy, right? Don’t be intimidated. It’s not a competition. Just make a small project with love and send it on. The recipient will love it.

So, Lee Ann is my #1. Who else is in? Leave me a comment!

 

What do you think?

