Bitterroot Reveal

Standard

I could not wait to show off photos. Here is my Bitterroot blocking in my grungy basement.

It was very easy to make, although it took a little while because it is quite a bit larger than the previous shawls I have made. So large that it didn’t fit on my blocking mat. You can find out more details on my Ravelry project page.

I am delighted. I don’t know yet how I will wear this bad boy, but it is beautiful, so I’ll figure something out. I will post photos when I do.

 

3 responses »

What do you think?

